Sultan Turkish Restaurant (Chouzhou branch)
~$20/person
Build an itinerary, explore nearby towns and prepare questions for a local provider.
Open the guideAll cuisines, Chinese addresses and a separate halal guide with source notes.
Open the guideCompare hotel areas, market access and the practical questions to ask before booking.
Open the guidePlan an arrival, compare estimated fares and take a Chinese driver card with you.
Open the guideFind official hospital information and organize appointment, language and stay questions.
Open the guideType at least 2 letters. Search places and guides. Esc closes.
All cuisines welcome — 136 restaurants and cafés from credited public sources. Choose all places or the halal entrance, then filter by cuisine, price and area. Chinese addresses, photos and source notes are shown where available. Our own visits are still planned.
All cuisines are included. Halal status is shown separately; a listing is not a certification.
Sorted by how many public visitor posts mention each place. Our own five-part rating appears only after a visit.
~$20/person
~$20/person
~$9/person
~$18/person
~$15/person
~$13/person
~$5/person
~$5/person
~$12/person
Price not reported
~$8–11/person
~$10/person
~$9/person
~$8/person
~$4/person
Price not reported
~$19/person
~$11/person
~$5–8/person
~$12/person
~$17/person
~$10/person
~$16/person
~$17/person
~$15/person
Price not reported
~$8/person
Price not reported
~$5/person
~$6/person
~$4–9/person
~$6–9/person
~$10/person
~$12/person
~$4/person
Price not reported
~$7/person
~$12/person
~$14/person
~$5/person
~$10/person
~$16/person
~$12/person
~$15/person
~$7/person
~$9/person
Price not reported
Price not reported
~$2/person
~$2/person
~$4/person
~$8/person
~$1/person
~$6/person
~$9/person
~$11–16/person
Price not reported
~$11/person
~$10/person
Price not reported
~$11/person
~$5/person
~$9/person
~$8/person
~$3/person
~$9/person
~$9/person
~$5/person
~$7/person
~$3/person
~$10/person
~$12/person
~$3/person
~$3/person
Price not reported
Price not reported
~$10/person
~$7/person
~$15/person
~$11/person
~$11/person
~$12/person
~$8/person
~$7/person
~$5/person
~$8/person
~$5/person
~$18/person
~$7/person
~$5/person
~$4/person
~$16/person
~$12/person
~$10/person
~$3/person
~$7/person
~$10/person
~$12/person
~$8/person
~$17/person
~$6/person
~$13/person
~$10/person
~$6/person
~$10/person
~$4/person
~$11/person
~$8/person
~$14/person
~$12/person
~$9/person
~$3/person
~$7/person
~$4/person
~$11/person
~$7/person
~$7/person
~$5/person
~$43/person
~$10/person
~$8/person
~$2/person
Quoted from public Xiaohongshu posts and comments, translated by us; our own visits and reader reviews come after launch.
Quoted from public Xiaohongshu (小红书) posts and comments, translated by us; authors are shown as Xiaohongshu masks them. Our own visits and reader reviews come after launch. How we choose quotes
装修很有特色、性价很高的一家中东餐厅,量大实惠,六个人吃到撑,步行5分钟就到商贸城1区东逛逛逛买买买。Distinctive décor and good value: big, affordable portions, six of us ate till we were stuffed, then a 5-minute walk to District 1 East of the trade city to shop.
14块的酸菜牛肉面肉多到铺出来The ¥14 pickled-cabbage beef noodles come with so much beef it spills over the top.
看了很多推荐苏坦和贝蒂餐厅,还是去了搏斯,是一家老牌土耳其餐厅,口味纯正,没一个踩雷的,服务员和客人大多都是中东人,很有礼貌,会说中文,点菜无障碍。Everyone recommends Sultan and Beyti, but we went to Bosphorus instead: an old-school Turkish restaurant, authentic flavours, not a single miss. Staff and customers are mostly Middle Eastern, very polite, and they speak Chinese, so ordering was no problem.
46元双人套餐:两碗牛肉面+两个自选小菜+一两牛肉,建议再花12元额外加一两牛肉,因为牛肉面里面牛肉就三四片,一两肉俩人不咋够吃。¥46 set for two: two bowls of beef noodles, two side dishes of your choice and 50 g of beef. Spend another ¥12 on extra beef — the bowl itself has only three or four slices, and 50 g isn't enough for two.
感觉人均不用60元就能吃饱,点评里的数据是人均66元。You can eat your fill for under ¥60 a head, I think; Dianping lists it at ¥66 per person.
【托克逊拌面】招牌35一份,免费加面,两个人吃一份很合适。Tuokexun laghman: the signature is ¥35, free noodle refills, one portion is right for two people.
Ordinary restaurants, cafés and halal kitchens are welcome. Send a public address, map link and source evidence; we check the details before adding a listing.
Yes. The all-places directory accepts every cuisine. A restaurant does not need to be halal to be listed; unknown halal status stays marked Not checked. Use the separate halal entrance for Amap-category and publicly reported halal listings.
Use the Add a place form on the business page to prepare a message with the name, public address, map link and source. Justin checks the details before publishing. The form does not publish a listing automatically.
Use the map filter for halal tags and your district, or start from the district-by-district page; each listing shows walk time and a driver card.
Because those facts come from public visitor posts, rewritten in English, not from our own visit. An in-person visit does not establish certification. A Certified claim requires certificate evidence, including the issuer, validity date and applicability to that restaurant, to be checked and recorded. Owner answers and cuisine alone are not certificates. Any future price labelled what we paid requires our own dated receipt; until then, listings retain their public-source evidence labels.
Online review posting is not enabled. Send a listing correction through Contact; the visitor quotes shown now come from credited public sources.
Our own five-part scores will appear only after a paid visit. Current listings show public-source evidence, not a NiceYiwu visit score. Online reader reviews are not enabled. See How We Review.


